Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Cedar Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Oct 6 20226:30pmGirls Night Out - Downtown Cedar Falls
Mon, Oct 10 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 17 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 18 20226:30pmBoard Meeting
Mon, Oct 24 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 31 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 7 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 14 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 15 20226:30pmBoard Meeting
Mon, Nov 21 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 28 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 5 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 12 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 19 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 20 20226:30pmBoard Meeting
Mon, Dec 26 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 17 20236:30pmBoard Meeting
Tue, Feb 21 20236:30pmBoard Meeting
Tue, Mar 21 20236:30pmBoard Meeting
Tue, Apr 18 20236:30pmBoard Meeting
Thu, Apr 20 2023
to Sun, Apr 23 2023
 Spirit of the Midwest Region 5 2023 Convention and Competition
Thu, Apr 11 2024
to Sun, Apr 14 2024
 Spirit of the Midwest Region 5 2024 Convention and Competition