Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Cedar Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Nov 1 20217:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 8 20217:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 11 20216:30pmCedar Harmony Board Meeting
Mon, Nov 15 20217:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 22 20217:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 23 20212:30pmMetro Mix - Coffee Grounds and Sounds
Mon, Nov 29 20217:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 6 20217:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 9 20216:30pmCedar Harmony Board Meeting
Mon, Dec 13 20217:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 20 20217:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 27 20217:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 3 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 10 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Thu, Jan 13 20226:30pmCedar Harmony Board Meeting
Mon, Jan 17 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 24 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 31 20227:00pmCedar Harmony Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 10 20226:30pmCedar Harmony Board Meeting
Thu, Mar 10 20226:30pmCedar Harmony Board Meeting
Thu, Apr 7 2022
to Sun, Apr 10 2022
 Spirit of the Midwest Region 5 2022 Convention and Competition
Thu, Apr 14 20226:30pmCedar Harmony Board Meeting - Joint Board
Fri, Jun 17 2022
to Sat, Jun 18 2022
 Battle of the Barbershop Stars 2022
Wed, Jul 20 2022
to Sun, Jul 24 2022
 International Education Symposium (IES)
Mon, Sep 12 2022
to Sat, Sep 17 2022
  76th International Convention and Competition 2022
Thu, Apr 20 2023
to Sun, Apr 23 2023
 Spirit of the Midwest Region 5 2023 Convention and Competition
Thu, Apr 11 2024
to Sun, Apr 14 2024
 Spirit of the Midwest Region 5 2024 Convention and Competition